Texarkana Obituaries

  • Annetta Haynes

    Annetta Haynes, 86, of Texarkana, Texas, passed away Monday, January 26, 2015 at her...

    Posted on Jan 27th,2015 | Texarkana

    Mary Henderson

    Mary Henderson, 97, of Texarkana, Texas, departed this life Friday, January 23, 2015 at...

    Posted on Jan 23rd,2015 | Texarkana

    Andrew Mack

    Andrew Mack, 50, of Texarkana, Arkansas, passed away Thursday, January 22, 2015 in a...

    Posted on Jan 22nd,2015 | Texarkana

    Lester Gulley

    Lester Gulley, 55, of Ogden, Arkansas, departed this life Wednesday, January 14, 2015 in...

    Posted on Jan 16th,2015 | Texarkana

    Bobbie Stewart

    Bobbie Stewart passed away Friday, January 9, 2015 at the Baylor Medical Center in...

    Posted on Jan 13th,2015 | Texarkana

    Andreas Austin

    Andreas Benard Austin, 46, of Carrollton, Texas, passed away Friday, Jan. 2, 2015, in...

    Posted on Jan 9th,2015 | Texarkana

    Fredonia Callicutt

    Fredonia J. Callicutt, 60, passed away January 2, 2015, View Full Notice → Fredonia...

    Posted on Jan 6th,2015 | Texarkana

    Shirley Winslow

    Shirley Ann Winslow, 64, of Texarkana, Texas, passed away Monday, December 23, 2014 in...

    Posted on Dec 24th,2014 | Texarkana

    Dennis Grigby

    Dennis A. Grigsby, 35, of Texarkana, Texas, departed this life Monday, December 15, 2014...

    Posted on Dec 17th,2014 | Texarkana

    Tray Johnson

    Tray Johnson, 51, of Texarkana, Texas, passed away Monday, December 15, 2014 in a...

    Posted on Dec 16th,2014 | Texarkana

    Willie Ballard

    Willie Ballard, 67, of Little Rock, Arkansas, departed this life Friday, December 5, 2014...

    Posted on Dec 9th,2014 | Texarkana

    Isiah Jones

    Isiah Jones, 88, of Hughes Springs, Texas, passed away Saturday, November 29, 2014 in...

    Posted on Dec 3rd,2014 | Texarkana